RANGER’S APPRENTICE Goes to Film

Film rights to Australian author John Flanagan’s fantasy-adventure series RANGER’S APPRENTICE have been acquired by Dick Cook Studios with production starting in mid-2020.

rangers-apprentice-400x612

Published by Random House Children’s, the 12-book ‘Ranger’s Apprentice’ series, as well as its two prequels and spinoff series, have sold more than 15 million copies worldwide.

Click here to read the whole article from Books+Publishing.

The series is perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series and Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series.

French rights are still free.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s